Directory of Members

Our members are active and loyal and understand the importance of supporting local business.

Contact Name Email Address
Activate Tairawhiti mel@activatetairawhiti.co.nz
Agfirst hilton.collier@agfirst.co.nz
AIE Limited kale@aienz.nz
Allen Trading Company michael@allentrading.co.nz
Amber Dental admin@amberdental.co.nz
AON New Zealand lindsay.file@aon.co.nz
Architects 44 Ltd james@a44.co.nz
Auto Tyre & Service Centre Ltd autotyres2u@xtra.co.nz
Bain & Sheppard Ltd bill@bainsheppard.co.nz
Bank of New Zealand chris_patterson@bnz.co.nz
Bay Trade Supplies Ltd admin@baytrade.co.nz
Bayleys Realty James.M@bayleysgisborne.co.nz
Blue House Computing jill@bluehouse.co.nz
BMS leigh.bms@callplus.net.nz
Bramwell's Pharmacy Ltd grant@firstchemist.co.nz
Bronwyn Kay Agency admin@bronwynkay.com
Burnard Bull & Co joe.m@burnardbull.co.nz
Business and Professional Women's Club diane107@xtra.co.nz
Business Applications Limited martin@bal.co.nz
Business Brewery T/A Platform 1 paulnaske@platform1.co.nz
Cedenco Foods NZ Ltd dianew@cedenco.co.nz
Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand colette.barrett@charteredaccountantsanz.com
Civil Project Solutions Ltd russell@civilprojects.co.nz
Coates Associates Ltd info@coates.co.nz
Corson Grain accounts@corson.co.nz
Costello Real Estate Ltd diane@buygisborne.co.nz
Craigs Investment Limited Adam.lynch@craigsip.com
D Stevens Limited d.stevens.ltd@xtra.co.nz
DNature belinda@dnature.co.nz
Eastcate carlosh@xtra.co.nz
Eastland Group Suzanne.Winterflood@eastland.nz
Eastwoodhill Arboretum generalmanager@eastwoodhill.org.nz
e-c Internet Solutions rus@ec2.co.nz
Emerre & Hathaway Insurances Limited darryn@e-h-insurances.co.nz
Endeavour Chartered Accountants Ltd margaret.whye@endeavourca.co.nz
Enterprise Motor Group Limited gisborne@enterprisemg.co.nz
First Fresh NZ Limited brian.pepper@firstfresh.co.nz
Fulton Hogan anita.varga@fultonhogan.com
Gisborne Developments gdioffice@clear.net.nz
Gisborne District Council accounts@gdc.govt.nz
Gisborne Financial Services Ltd paul@gisfin.co.nz
Gisborne Fisheries Limited info@gisfish.co.nz
Gisborne Holdings Limited admin@tpfarms.co.nz
Gisborne Motors Limited bread@gisbornemotors.co.nz
Gisborne Office Product Depot info@gisborneopd.co.nz
Gisborne Showgrounds Park & Event Centre info@gisborneshow.co.nz
Gisborne Tyres autotyres2u@xtra.co.nz
Gisborne Wool Co Ltd henryh@xtra.co.nz
Graham & Dobson Limited david@grahamdobson.co.nz
Grant & Cooke Surveyors Ltd office@grantcooke.co.nz
Harvest Bulmer hamish.jackson@fostersgroup.com
Heart of Gisborne Inc lana@heartofgisborne.org.nz
Hihi Wines andy@hihi.co.nz
Ice Solutions info@icesolutions.co.nz
Indevin Gisborne Limited info@indevin.com
Integrated Foods Limited g.alexander@integratedfoods.co.nz
International Primary Products (NZ) Ltd philj@ippnz.com
James Burn & Associates Limited james.burn1@gmail.com
Jim and Ann Osler josler@xtra.co.nz
Kanapu Holdings Ltd isaacbeach88@gmail.com
Kingsbeer Architecture shane@kingsbeerarch.co.nz
Kiwi Organics Ltd bridgetp@kiwiorganics.com
KJ Holdings kirpenz@gmail.com
Land Development & Exploration Ltd admin@lde.co.nz
Larsen Sawmilling Limited john.larsen@xtra.co.nz
Leaderbrand Holdings office@leaderbrand.co.nz
Lewis Wright Valuation & Consultancy Ltd cwhitaker@lewiswright.co.nz
LJ Hooker kyliek@ljhproperty.nz
Logan Print Limited Lyn.Hegarty@loganprint.com
Manoeuvre Enterprises Limited wianvdworm@xtra.co.nz
Matawhero Wines kirsten@matawhero.co.nz
ME Jukes & Son Limited jukesworks@gisborne.net.nz
Motor Trade Finance Limited tim.renouf@mtf.co.nz
New Zealand Home Loans (Gisborne) Ltd brent.mitchell@nzhomeloans.co.nz
Ngati Porou Fisheries Limited mngata@npsl.co.nz
Night Bright Engineering Ltd tony@nightbright.co.nz
Noel Leeming nlgi86m@nlg.co.nz
Nolans Lawyers MelanieW@nolans.co.nz
Nuhiti Q Incorporation searanckenikki@yahoo.com
NZ General Surgery & Endoscopy Ltd nicola@nzgeneralsurgery.co.nz
NZCU Baywide neilp@nzcubaywide.co.nz
NZME Radio Limited - Gisborne TrevaRice@radionetwork.co.nz
OPSM Gisborne kelly.knight@opsm.co.nz
PAK'nSAVE Ewan.Atherton@foodstuffs.co.nz
Portside Hotel gm@portsidehbc.co.nz
Poverty Bay Rugby Union doug@povertybayrugby.co.nz
Public Impressions Limited prue@publicimpressions.co.nz
Ray Sheldrake raysheldrake@xtra.co.nz
Ray White Real Estate diane.ritchie@raywhite.com
Rhythm & Vines kieran@rhythmandvines.co.nz
Ricardo Goncalves ricardo@enterprisemg.co.nz
RMF Consulting Ltd rmfconsulting@bigpond.com.au
Sean Shivnan Pharmacy sean@sunshinepharmacy.co.nz
Self Storage Gisborne info@selfstoragegisborne.co.nz
Services South East (NZ) Ltd tiny@sse-group.co.nz
Shoe Envie & More Ltd shop@shoeenvieandmore.co.nz
Smootherz martha@smootherz.com
Spade Oak Vineyard voysey@spadeoak.co.nz
Specsavers Gisborne dir.gisborne.nz@specsavers.com
Survey Gisborne Ltd admin@surveygis.co.nz
Tairawhiti Museum info@tairawhitimuseum.org.nz
Tawari Apiaries bjfoster@xtra.co.nz
Te Puni Kokiri invoices@tpk.govt.nz
The Gisborne Herald Ltd michael.muir@gisborneherald.co.nz
The Sunrise Foundation glenda@sunrisefoundation.org.nz
Business Fit NZ Ltd john@businessfit.nz
TMS Sport Promotions Ltd kathys@tmssport.co.nz
Tourism Eastland Inc manager@gisbornenz.com
Treble Developments lesmcgreevy@xtra.co.nz
TreeGen Ltd accounts@treegen.nz
Turanga Ararau accounts@ta.org.nz
Twisted Citrus bron.kemp@xtra.co.nz
Universal Engineering phil@unieng.co.nz
V D V Ventures Limited marty@vdvventures.co.nz
VetEnt Gisborne mark.wyllie@vetent.co.nz
Vetro Mediterranean Foods sales@vetrogisborne.co.nz
Waikanae Beach Holiday Park accounts@waikanaebeachtop10.co.nz
Waimoana Station waimoana@ihug.co.nz
Walter Findlay Ltd davidfindlay@wfl.co.nz
Westpac Banking Group Chris_Tyerman@westpac.co.nz
Whispering Sands Motel whisperingsandsmotel@xtra.co.nz
Woodward Chrisp kim.h@woodward-chrisp.co.nz
World Travellers Elliott Travel graham@elliottravel.co.nz
Yield c/- Hera Katipa

This list is copyrighted and owned by The Gisborne Chamber of Commerce and unauthorised use is not permitted.
If you would like to contact Gisborne Chamber of Commerce members please